• http://kayuhbmx.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/banner-11.jpg
  • http://kayuhbmx.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/banner-22.jpg
  • http://kayuhbmx.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/banner-3.jpg
  • http://kayuhbmx.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/banner-4.jpg
  • http://kayuhbmx.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/banner-5.jpg

BMX street competition in Sibu, Sarawak

comp sibu
Sibu has quite a number of BMX rider riding over there. If you still remember, Shahriman, a gold medalist for BMX Park Junior category in X-Games Malaysia last 10 years, he is from Sibu. He stop riding for a while, and now he is back on track.
Its been a long time we never heard of any event in Sibu, but now we got this BMX competition called “Ti O Pun Maysen”. Not really sure what does that mean, what ever it is we know got BMX competition over there.
So lets support this event and help them this bring up the scene in Sibu.


27 September 2014


Skatepark Sibu Dataran Phase 2

Game of Bike: Rafiq vs Firas



Congrats to these boys for making something to the next level beside only just riding. We need more good stuff like this.

Karnival Orang Muda YSB 2014 video

Video by AgunBMX



Karnival Orang Muda YSB 2014 result

It was a very high adrenalin competition at Karnival Orang Muda YSB 2014. Great riders from Thailand, Indonesia, Philiphine and all over Malaysia came to compete in the competition.

Congratulation to Yayasan Sultanah Bahiyah for organizing this great event every year. Everybody cant wait to go for next year.



BMX Park result

1. Saithan Phetnum (Thailand)

2. Kiattichai Wanitsakul (Thailand)

3. Rungrueang Phamee (Thailand)

4. Ardika Winata (Indonesia)

5. Chokchai Wanitsakul (Thailand)

6. Nentakorn Inkhaksoong (Thailand)

7. Moonthink Bilga (Indonesia)

8. Raja Ahmad Ashami (Malaysia)

9. Zafrin Shah (Malaysia)

10. Hafizi Suhaimi (Malaysia)


BMX Flatland result

1. Shintaro Misawa (Malaysia)

2. Pakphum Poosa-Art (Thailand)

3. Taslem Raziff (Malaysia)

4. Renz Viaje (Philipine)

5. Wasan Suesat (Thailand)

6. Worawee Srivichai (Thailand)

7.  Hafiz (Malaysia)

8. Heru Anwari (Indonesia)

9. Mohammad Izwan Roslan (Malaysia)

10. Nurhazme b Janis (Malaysia)


10484790_695550817187690_2095305357505539348_n 10580024_695130267229745_6558875552299749845_n 10610892_695190657223706_3570082503306804468_n 10620114_688507904578858_2170191896301763537_o 10628270_695191913890247_3854703519438788867_n 10665955_694699393939499_5946105220622211137_n 10702120_694721267270645_7348961909631579419_n IMG_3147 IMG_3196 IMG_3195 IMG_3175 IMG_3173 IMG_3173-2 IMG_3167



Kayuhbmx Jam got reviewed by Redbull Malaysia

Screen Shot 2014-09-19 at 10.30.29 PM

Kayuhbmx Jam in conjunction with Haro Malaysia Tour happening in Shah Alam Extreme Park last month got reviewed by Redbull Malaysia in their website (www.redbull.my) .

Its good that Redbull had open their eyes to Malaysia BMX scene. Lets hope for better and brighter future of our beloved BMX scene.

read the review here


Ipoh Youth presents WEEKEND AT THE PARK


Its been years we don’t have a good event in Ipoh, Perak. But this time its gonna be massive!

Let support this event made by Perak community that really want to bring up the scene in Perak.

Set your date, this 27th September 2014 at Ipoh, Perak. Got a lot of performance by our local artist, art event, charity and many more! Its going to be a great event.



p/s: Its a free entry event, you dont have to pay RM30 to just enter a normal competition and just get a tshirt that promote themselves.


Matthias & Tyler talk about Malaysia – By RedbullMy


Last week, Malaysia has been visited by Haro Team, they got Matthias Dandois & Tyler Fernengel who is riding for Redbull in the team. So RedbullMy has made an interview with them while they are here.

Read the Interview here



Karnival Orang Muda YSB

Flyers KOM 2014

Its happening again this year,

Karnival Orang Muda YSB

YSB Skatepark, Alor Star, Kedah.

15-16 September 2014

Big cash prizes for winners. 1st place RM3000, 2nd place RM1500, 3rd place RM1000 and 4th-10th will get RM100. So don’t miss the chance to be part of the exiting event!  By the way, don’t freak out about the day since its happening on Monday and Tuesday, 16 September is Hari Malaysia day, so its a holiday. Just get a day off on Monday and you can enjoy the competition.

For more info you can contact 012-6830842 (Sunny) or 012-6841441 (iwan)

KAYUHBMX JAM in conjunction with HARO BMX Malaysia Tour

kayuhbmx jam with haro


KAYUHBMX are throwing a jam session with the pro riders from Haro BMX Team since they are here for a tour.

Dont miss the chance to meet your pros at Shah Alam Skatepark, Seksyen 13, Shah Alam, Malaysia this 30th August 2014, start at 4pm.

Riders that will be there are Colin Mackay, Dennis Enarson, Mike Gray, Tyler Fernengel and Matthias Dandois .

It might be once in a lifetime chance. So don’t miss this opportunity.


Team Haro are coming to Malaysia soon!

shahrul reezwan


Its a good news for BMX riders in Malaysia, BMX Team Haro are coming down to Malaysia by end of this month.Actually they are coming for FISE that supposed to happen on early September, but since it has been postponed by last minute, they are still coming for a trip. Making videos and such.

Riders that are coming are Colin Mackay, Dennis Enarson, Mike Gray, Tyler Fernengel, Matthias Dandois and the filmer, Christian Rigal.

We will keep you guys updated. Keep on watching this space.