Sempoi Session 2017

Sempoi Session is back with bigger event and more prizes to be won!

This time, Sempoi Session is proud to be part of Karnival Orang Muda YSB – the biggest youth carnival in Alor Setar.

Mark your calendar now on 15 and 16 September 2017 (Friday & Saturday) at YSB Skatepark, Taman Jubli Emas, Jalan Suka Menanti, Alor Setar, Kedah.





Prizes :

BMX Park (3 section)


Section 1 & 2 (Run Format)


1st > RM1000
2nd > RM700
3rd > RM500
4th > RM300
5th > RM100
6th – 10th > RM50


Section 3 (Best Trick)


1st > RM300
2nd > RM150
3rd > RM50


BMX Flatland


1st > RM1500
2nd > RM1300
3rd > RM1000
4th > RM800
5th > RM600
6th > RM400
7th > RM200
8th > RM150
9th > RM100
10th > RM50

Street Clash in conjunction with Artwave Penang result and photos


Its good to see Penang scene has many good talent in BMX Street riding. Through Street Clash competition happen last weekend, we could see their talent and support in their BMX scene community. Shout out to Bangstry Crew for the LIT session.



BMX Street Result

  • 1st – Mohd Farhanuddin
  • 2nd – Syed Muhammad Firdaus
  • 3rd – Hafizi Ismail
  • 4th – Rafi
  • 5th – Mohd Noor MD Tusuf
  • 6th – Zairil Aswan
  • 7th – Arif Sulaiman
  • 8th – Mohd Ammar
  • 9th – Muhammad Irman
  • 10th Muhd Fitri
  • 11th – Nazril Hafiz


BMX Malaysia tshirt and keychain

Tshirt – RM45  (Size S to XXL)

Keychain – RM20

get both of it for only RM60!


how to get it?

Whatsapp to

0126841441 (iwan) or 0173878438 (Rusydi)

or just go to The Curb BMX shop to purchase it.


BMX Rampage in conjunction with SEA Games KL 2017 photos

The competition happen last weekend with a good turn up by BMX riders besides we also got Teja, riders from Indonesia to join the event.

It has been some times we havent did a competition with jumpbox as part of the obstacles. good to see how the riders did huge and technical tricks on the jumpbox. The crowd was amazed by the riders.



Thanks to everybody who came to the event.



BMX Park

1st – Ardika Winata a.k.a Teja (indonesia)

2nd – Raja Shami

3rd – Syafiq Norzazlan

4th – Saiful Ariff

5th – Ammar Shukri


BMX Flatland

1st – Taslem Raziff a

2nd – Nurhazme

3rd – Fadli Kamal

4th – Nor Malizi Osman

5th – Zikril Hakim




*all photos by Raja Shami & Ammar Shukri