The Penang Trip 2.0 | Episode 01


“We went for road trip to the northside of Malaysia, Pulau Penang & Kedah for a video project form Kayuhbmx (@kayuhbmx). The trip was fun although it was raining in the evening. After hours of riding and filming, we don”t want to miss the delicious food in Penang Stay tune for the Shout out the friends who were making this trip happened. ” – Ammar Shukri




Belia Xtreme Johor 2018


First BMX competition at the new Pasir Gudang skatepark, Johor Bahru.

Be there to collect TIC points