The Twenty Inch Cup is an award hosted by KAYUHBMX with an objective to recognize Malaysian top riders through a series of point collection events at BMX competitions throughout the whole year. Our mission is to create a healthy competition among riders and to create a platform for riders to have a solid reason to participate at competitions. It is also meant for the riders to gauge their performance and to improve their skills. How does it work? It’s simple & straightforward, riders can participate any BMX competition that have a partnership with Twenty Inch Cup. Point are given based on how they place in the competition. Top ten riders will score points; 10 points for the winner, 9 points for 2nd place, and it will gradually score until 1 point for 10th place. These points are to be accumulated at other Twenty Inch Cup sanctioned competitions . At the end of the year, the rider with the most scores will be crowned overall champion. Categories that will be included in this award are BMX street/park competitions and BMX flatland competitions. We’re excited to bring Malaysian BMX to the next level, look forward to a great series of events and crowing the first ever Twenty Inch Cup Champion.

TICĀ 2017 current standing


2016 BMX Street / Park Competition that included TIC points


  • Greenpark Xgames, Sibu, Sarawak
  • Vans IllustratedĀ Best Trick Rail, The Curb, Kuala Lumpur
  • Karnival Xgames Peringkat Negeri Pahang, Kuantan, Pahang
  • Weekend At The Park, Ipoh, Perak
  • Street Clash, The Curve, Damansara, Selangor
  • Vans X Art Of Speed, Puteri Harbour, Iskandar, Johor
  • Healthy One BMX Street Best Trick Competition, Medan Mara, KL
  • Karnival Keusahawanan, Kluang, Johor
  • Twenty Inch Cup Grand Finale BMX Street / Park : Section A
  • Twenty Inch Cup Grand Finale BMX Street / Park : Section B

2016 BMX Flatland Competition that included TIC points

  • Ride KL, Campbel Complex, Kuala Lumpur
  • Velocity Motorsport BMX Flatland Competition, Subang Jaya, Selangor
  • Perak Extreme Sports Carnival, Taiping, Perak
  • Healthy One BMX Flatland Competition, Aman Central, Alor Setar, Kedah
  • Flatdev, Mahkota Parade, Melaka
  • Healthy One BMX Flatland Competition, Medan Mara, KL
  • Twenty Inch Cup Grand Finale BMX Flatland Competition